Download schedule here.

July 1 Monday

NORTH CENTRAL SHELTER: 3201 Lacy Street, 90031 (off Ave 26th South of Figueroa)

July 2 Tuesday

SYLMAR: 12717 Glen Oaks. Blvd 91324 (North of Hubbard CVS parking lot)

July 7 Sunday

WATTS: Watts Civic Center, 1513 East 103rd Street, 90002 (103rd & Compton Ave.)

July 9 Tuesday

NORTH HOLLYWOOD: Kmart Parking lot, 13007 Sherman Way (at Coldwater)

July 15 Monday

SOUTH L.A.: 77th Police Station, 7600 South Broadway Ave, 90003

July 16 Tuesday

PANORAMA CITY: IHOP parking lot, next to PEP Boys 8610 Van Nuys Blvd. 91403

July 20 Saturday

NORTH CENTRAL SHELTER: 3201 Lacy Street, 90031 (off Ave 26th South of Figueroa)

July 23 Tuesday

NORTH HOLLYWOOD: Kmart Parking lot, 13007 Sherman Way (at Coldwater)

July 29 Monday

SYLMAR: 12717 Glen Oaks. Blvd 91324 (North of Hubbard CVS parking lot)

July 30 Tuesday

PANORAMA CITY: IHOP parking lot, next to PEP Boys 8610 Van Nuys Blvd. 91403