Spaymobile Schedule

Download schedule here.

      July 4th Saturday CLOSED FOR INDEPENDENCE WEEKEND
      July 11&12 LOTUS FESTIVAL WEEKEND,  Echo Park ( information exhibit, no s/n services)
      July 13 Monday NORTH HOLLYWOOD: Kmart Parking lot, 13007 Sherman Way ( at Coldwater)
      July 14 Tuesday BOYLE HEIGHTS: Hollenbeck Community Police Station 2111 East 1st St. 90033
      July 18 Saturday PACOIMA :  Target Parking lot, 9725 Laurel Canyon Blvd. ( at Osborne) 91331
      July 19 Sunday PANORAMA CITY: IHOP parking lot, next to PEP Boys 8610 Van Nuys Blvd.  91403
      July 20 Monday SOUTH L.A. : Super Buy, 7224 S. Vermont Ave. 90044     (Vermont & Florence)
      July 21 Tuesday NORTH HOLLYWOOD: Kmart Parking lot, 13007 Sherman Way ( at Coldwater)
      July 25 Saturday NORTH CENTRAL SHELTER: 3201 Lacy Street,  90031 ( off Ave 26th, South of Figueroa)
      July 26 Sunday WATTS: Watt’s Coffee House,  1827 East 103rd Street, 90002
      July 27 Monday PACOIMA :  Target Parking lot, 9725 Laurel Canyon Blvd. ( at Osborne) 91331
      July 28 Tuesday SOUTH L.A. : 77th Police Station, 7600 South Broadway Ave, 90003