Download schedule here.

Sept 9 Sunday

NORTH CENTRAL SHELTER: 3201 Lacy Street, 90031 (off Ave 26th South of Figueroa)

Sept 10 Monday

SOUTH L.A.: 77th Police Station, 7600 South Broadway, 90003

Sept 11 Tuesday

PANORAMA CITY: IHOP parking lot, next to PEP Boys 8610 Van Nuys Blvd. 91403

Sept 16 Sunday

SYLMAR: 12717 Glen Oaks. Blvd. 91324 (North of Hubbard CVS parking lot)

Sept 17 Monday

NORTH HOLLYWOOD: Kmart Parking lot, 13007 Sherman Way (at Coldwater)

Sept 18 Tuesday

WATTS: Watts Civic Center, 1513 East 103rd Street, 90002 (103rd & Compton Ave.)

Sept 23 Sunday

NORTH CENTRAL SHELTER: 3201 Lacy Street, 90031 (off Ave 26th South of Figueroa)

Sept 24 Monday

SOUTH L.A.: 77th Police Station, 7600 South Broadway, 90003

Sept 25 Tuesday

PANORAMA CITY: IHOP parking lot, next to PEP Boys 8610 Van Nuys Blvd. 91403

Sept 30 Sunday

SYLMAR: 12717 Glen Oaks. Blvd. 91324 (North of Hubbard CVS parking lot)