Spaymobile Schedule

Download schedule here.

 

    July 4 Monday HOLIDAY
    July 9 Saturday LOTUS FESTIVAL: ECHO PARK
    July 10 Sunday LOTUS FESTIVAL: ECHO PARK
    July 11 Monday NORTH HOLLYWOOD: Kmart Parking lot, 13007 Sherman Way ( at Coldwater)
    July 12 Tuesday BOYLE HEIGHTS : Hollenbeck Community Police Station 2111 East 1st St. 90033
    July 16 Saturday WATTS: Watts Civic Center, 1527 103rd Street, 90002 ( 103rd & Compton Ave.)
    July 17 Sunday PANORAMA CITY: IHOP parking lot, next to PEP Boys 8610 Van Nuys Blvd.  91403
    July 18 Monday SOUTH LA: 77th Police Station, 7600 South Broadway, 90003
    July 19 Tuesday NORTH HOLLYWOOD: Kmart Parking lot, 13007 Sherman Way ( at Coldwater)
    July 23 Saturday NORTH CENTRAL SHELTER: 3201 Lacy Street,  90031 (off Ave 26th,South of Figueroa)
    July 24 Sunday PACOIMA: Target Parking lot, 9725 Laurel Canyon Blvd. ( at Osborne) 91331
    July 25 Monday BOYLE HEIGHTS : Hollenbeck Community Police Station 2111 East 1st St. 90033
    July 26 Tuesday SOUTH LA: Super Buy, 7224 South Vermont Ave. 90044 (Vermont & Florence)
    July 30 Saturday NORTH HOLLYWOOD: Kmart Parking lot, 13007 Sherman Way ( at Coldwater)
    July 31 Sunday PANORAMA CITY: IHOP parking lot, next to PEP Boys 8610 Van Nuys Blvd.  91403
031 (off Ave 26th,South of Figueroa)