Spaymobile Schedule

Download schedule here.

 

    Sept. 10 Saturday WATTS: Watts Civic Center, 1527 103rd Street, 90002 (103rd & Compton Ave.)
    Sept. 11 Sunday NORTH CENTRAL SHELTER: 3201 Lacy Street, 90031 (off Ave 26th,South of Figueroa)
    Sept. 12 Monday BOYLE HEIGHTS : Hollenbeck Community Police Station 2111 East 1st St. 90033
    Sept. 13 Tuesday NORTH HOLLYWOOD: Kmart Parking lot, 13007 Sherman Way ( at Coldwater)
    Sept. 17 Saturday SOUTH L.A.: 77th Police Station, 7600 South Broadway, 90003
    Sept. 18 Sunday PACOIMA :  Target Parking lot, 9725 Laurel Canyon Blvd. ( at Osborne) 91331
    Sept. 19 Monday NORTH CENTRAL SHELTER: 3201 Lacy Street,  90031 (off Ave 26th,South of Figueroa)
    Sept. 24 Saturday WATTS: Watts Civic Center, 1527 103rd Street, 90002 (103rd & Compton Ave.)
    Sept. 26 Monday BOYLE HEIGHTS : Hollenbeck Community Police Station 2111 East 1st St. 90033
    Sept. 28 Wed. NORTH HOLLYWOOD: Kmart Parking lot, 13007 Sherman Way ( at Coldwater)