Spaymobile Schedule

Download schedule here.

     June 3 Saturday SOUTH L.A.: 77th Police Station, 7600 South Broadway, 90003
     June 4 Sunday NORTH CENTRAL SHELTER:3201 Lacy Street 90031(off Ave 26th South of Figueroa)
     June 5 Monday NORTH HOLLYWOOD: Kmart Parking lot, 13007 Sherman Way (at Coldwater)
     June 10 Saturday WATTS: Imperial Courts Event, 11541 Croesus Ave, 90059
     June 12 Monday PANORAMA CITY: IHOP parking lot, next to PEP Boys 8610 Van Nuys Blvd.  91403
     June 13 Tuesday BOYLE HEIGHTS: Hollenbeck Community Police Station 2111 East 1st St. 90033
     June 14 Wednes. SOUTH L.A.: 77th Police Station, 7600 South Broadway, 90003
     June 17 Saturday NORTH CENTRAL SHELTER:3201 Lacy Street 90031(off Ave 26th South of Figueroa)
     June 18 Sunday NORTH HOLLYWOOD: Kmart Parking lot, 13007 Sherman Way (at Coldwater)
     June 19 Monday BOYLE HEIGHTS: Hollenbeck Community Police Station 2111 East 1st St. 90033
     June 20 Tuesday SYLMAR: 12717 Glenoaks. Blvd. 91324 (North of Hubbard CVS parking lot)
     June 25th Sunday WATTS: WELLNESS AND WAGS FOR WATTS!! Special clinic day, many extra services! Watts Civic Center, 1527 103rd Street, 90002 (103rd & Compton Ave.)
     June 26 Monday WATTS: Markham Middle School, 104th Street, 90002 (104th & Compton Ave.)