Download schedule here.

   March 3 Sunday

NORTH HOLLYWOOD: Kmart Parking lot, 13007 Sherman Way (at Coldwater)

   March 4 Monday

NORTH CENTRAL SHELTER: 3201 Lacy Street, 90031 (off Ave 26th South of Figueroa)

   March 5 Tuesday

SOUTH L.A.: 77th Police Station, 7600 South Broadway, 90003

   March 11 Monday

SYLMAR: 12717 Glen oaks. Blvd. 91324 (North of Hubbard CVS parking lot)

   March 12 Tuesday

PANORAMA CITY: IHOP parking lot, next to PEP Boys 8610 Van Nuys Blvd. 91403

   March 17 Sunday

WATTS: Watts Civic Center, 1527 103rd Street, 90002 (103rd & Compton Ave.)

   March 18 Monday

SOUTH L.A.: 77th Police Station, 7600 South Broadway, 90003

   March 19 Tuesday

NORTH HOLLYWOOD: Kmart Parking lot, 13007 Sherman Way (at Coldwater)

   March 24 Sunday

NORTH CENTRAL SHELTER: 3201 Lacy Street, 90031 (off Ave 26th South of Figueroa)

   March 25 Monday

SYLMAR: 12717 Glen oaks. Blvd. 91324 (North of Hubbard CVS parking lot)

   March 26 Tuesday

PANORAMA CITY: IHOP parking lot, next to PEP Boys 8610 Van Nuys Blvd. 91403