Spaymobile Schedule

Download schedule here.

   March 4 Saturday SYLMAR : 12717  Glenoaks. Blvd. 91324 (North of Hubbard CVS parking lot)
   March 5 Sunday SOUTH L.A.: 77th Police Station, 7600 South Broadway, 90003
   March 6 Monday BOYLE HEIGHTS : Hollenbeck Community Police Station 2111 East 1st St. 90033
   March 7 Tuesday NORTH HOLLYWOOD: Kmart Parking lot, 13007 Sherman Way ( at Coldwater)
   March 11 Saturday GLASSEL PARK : Glassel Park Community Center, 3750 Verdugo Rd.
   March 12 Sunday GLASSEL PARK : Glassel Park Community Center, 3750 Verdugo Rd.
   March 13 Monday NORTH CENTRAL SHELTER: 3201 Lacy Street, 90031 (off Ave 26th,South of Figueroa)
   March 14 Tuesday SYLMAR : 12717  Glenoaks. Blvd. 91324 (North of Hubbard CVS parking lot)
   March 18 Saturday SOUTH L.A.: 77th Police Station, 7600 South Broadway, 90003
   March 19 Sunday PANORAMA CITY: IHOP parking lot, next to PEP Boys 8610 Van Nuys Blvd.  91403
   March 20 Monday BOYLE HEIGHTS : Hollenbeck Community Police Station 2111 East 1st St. 90033
   March 21 Tuesday NORTH HOLLYWOOD: Kmart Parking lot, 13007 Sherman Way ( at Coldwater)
   March 26  Sunday WATTS: Watts Civic Center, 1527 103rd Street, 90002 (103rd & Compton Ave.)
   March 27  Monday WATTS: Markham Middle School, 1650 East 104th street, 90002
   March 28 Tuesday NORTH CENTRAL SHELTER: 3201 Lacy Street, 90031 (off Ave 26th,South of Figueroa)