Spaymobile Schedule

Download schedule here.

 

   Jan. 7 Saturday WATTS: Watts Civic Center, 1527 103rd Street, 90002 (103rd & Compton Ave.)
   Jan.   8 Sunday PANORAMA CITY: IHOP parking lot, next to PEP Boys 8610 Van Nuys Blvd. 91403
   Jan.   9 Monday BOYLE HEIGHTS : Hollenbeck Community Police Station 2111 East 1st St. 90033
   Jan. 10 Tuesday SYLMAR : 12717  Glenoaks. Blvd. 91324 (North of Hubbard)
   Jan. 14 Saturday SOUTH L.A.: 77th Police Station, 7600 South Broadway, 90003
   Jan. 15 Sunday NORTH HOLLYWOOD: Kmart Parking lot, 13007 Sherman Way ( at Coldwater)
   Jan. 21 Saturday WATTS: Watts Civic Center, 1527 103rd Street, 90002 (103rd & Compton Ave.)
   Jan. 22 Sunday NORTH CENTRAL SHELTER: 3201 Lacy Street, 90031 (off Ave 26th,South of Figueroa)
   Jan. 23 Monday BOYLE HEIGHTS : Hollenbeck Community Police Station 2111 East 1st St. 90033
   Jan. 24 Tuesday SYLMAR : 12717  Glenoaks. Blvd. 91324 (North of Hubbard CVS parking lot)
   Jan. 28 Saturday SOUTH L.A.: 77th Police Station, 7600 South Broadway, 90003
   Jan. 29 Sunday PANORAMA CITY: IHOP parking lot, next to PEP Boys 8610 Van Nuys Blvd. 91403
   Jan. 30 Monday NORTH CENTRAL SHELTER: 3201 Lacy Street, 90031 (off Ave 26th,South of Figueroa)
   Jan. 31 Tuesday NORTH HOLLYWOOD: Kmart Parking lot, 13007 Sherman Way ( at Coldwater)