Download schedule here.

   July 2 Monday NORTH CENTRAL SHELTER: 3201 Lacy Street, 90031 (off Ave 26th South of Figueroa)
   July 3 Tuesday NORTH HOLLYWOOD: Kmart Parking lot, 13007 Sherman Way (at Coldwater)
   July 9 Monday WATTS: Watts Civic Center, 1513 East 103rd Street, 90002 (103rd & Compton Ave.)
   July 10 Tuesday PANORAMA CITY: IHOP parking lot, next to PEP Boys 8610 Van Nuys Blvd.  91403
   July 15 Sunday SYLMAR: 12717 Glen Oaks. Blvd. 91324 (North of Hubbard CVS parking lot)
   July 16 Monday NORTH HOLLYWOOD: Kmart Parking lot, 13007 Sherman Way (at Coldwater)
   July 22 Sunday WATTS: Watts Civic Center, 1513 East 103rd Street, 90002 (103rd & Compton Ave.)
   July 23 Monday NORTH CENTRAL SHELTER: 3201 Lacy Street, 90031 (off Ave 26th South of Figueroa)
   July 24 Tuesday PANORAMA CITY: IHOP parking lot, next to PEP Boys 8610 Van Nuys Blvd.  91403
   July 29 Sunday NORTH HOLLYWOOD: Kmart Parking lot, 13007 Sherman Way (at Coldwater)
   July 30 Monday SOUTH LA: 77th Police Station, 7600 South Broadway, 90003
   July 31 Tuesday SYLMAR: 12717 Glen Oaks. Blvd. 91324 (North of Hubbard CVS parking lot)