Spaymobile Schedule

Download schedule here.

 

   June 4 Saturday SOUTH L.A.: 77th Police Station, 7600 South Broadway, 90003
   June 5 Sunday NORTH CENTRAL SHELTER: 3201 Lacy Street,  90031 (off Ave 26th,South of Figueroa)
   June 6 Monday NORTH HOLLYWOOD: Kmart Parking lot, 13007 Sherman Way ( at Coldwater)
   June 7 Tuesday BOYLE HEIGHTS : Hollenbeck Community Police Station 2111 East 1st St. 90033
   June 11 Saturday WATTS: Watts Civic Center, 1527 103rd Street, 90002 ( 103rd & Compton Ave.)
   June 12 Sunday WATTS: Watts Civic Center, 1527 103rd Street, 90002 ( 103rd & Compton Ave.)
   June 13 Monday PACOIMA :  Target Parking lot, 9725 Laurel Canyon Blvd. ( at Osborne) 91331
   June 14 Tuesday NORTH HOLLYWOOD: Kmart Parking lot, 13007 Sherman Way ( at Coldwater)
   June 18 Saturday WATTS: Watts Civic Center, 1527 103rd Street, 90002 ( 103rd & Compton Ave.)
   June 19 Sunday PANORAMA CITY: IHOP parking lot, next to PEP Boys 8610 Van Nuys Blvd.  91403
   June 20 Monday NORTH HOLLYWOOD: Kmart Parking lot, 13007 Sherman Way ( at Coldwater)
   June 21 Tuesday BOYLE HEIGHTS : Hollenbeck Community Police Station 2111 East 1st St. 90033
   June 26 Sunday WATTS: Watts Civic Center, 1527 103rd Street, 90002 ( 103rd & Compton Ave.)
   June 27 Monday WATTS: Watts Civic Center, 1527 103rd Street, 90002 ( 103rd & Compton Ave.)
   June 28 Tuesday NORTH CENTRAL SHELTER: 3201 Lacy Street,  90031 (off Ave 26th,South of Figueroa)