Download schedule here.

May 5 Sunday

NORTH CENTRAL SHELTER: 3201 Lacy Street, 90031 (off Ave 26th South of Figueroa)

May 6 Monday

SOUTH L.A.: 77th Police Station, 7600 South Broadway, 90003

May 7 Tuesday

PANORAMA CITY: IHOP parking lot, next to PEP Boys 8610 Van Nuys Blvd. 91403

May 12 Sunday

MOTHER’S DAY

May 13 Monday

NORTH HOLLYWOOD: Kmart Parking lot, 13007 Sherman Way (at Coldwater)

May 14 Tuesday

SYLMAR: 12717 Glen Oaks. Blvd. 91324 (North of Hubbard CVS parking lot)

May 19 Sunday

WATTS: Watts Civic Center, 1513 East 103rd Street, 90002 (103rd & Compton Ave.)

May 20 Monday

NORTH CENTRAL SHELTER: 3201 Lacy Street, 90031 (off Ave 26th South of Figueroa)

May 21 Tuesday

PANORAMA CITY: IHOP parking lot, next to PEP Boys 8610 Van Nuys Blvd. 91403

May 27 Monday

MEMORIAL DAY

May 28 Tuesday

SOUTH L.A.: 77th Police Station, 7600 South Broadway, 90003