Spaymobile Schedule

Download schedule here.

 

   Dec 4 Sunday NORTH CENTRAL SHELTER: 3201 Lacy Street, 90031 (off Ave 26th,South of Figueroa)
   Dec 5 Monday NORTH HOLLYWOOD: Kmart Parking lot, 13007 Sherman Way ( at Coldwater)
   Dec 6 Tuesday SOUTH L.A.: 77th Police Station, 7600 South Broadway, 90003
   Dec 10 Saturday Watts Civic Center: 1527 103rd Street, 90002 (103rd & Compton Ave.)
   Dec 11 Sunday Watts Civic Center: 1527 103rd Street, 90002 (103rd & Compton Ave.)
   Dec 12 Monday NORTH CENTRAL SHELTER: 3201 Lacy Street, 90031 (off Ave 26th,South of Figueroa)
   Dec 13 Tuesday BOYLE HEIGHTS : Hollenbeck Community Police Station 2111 East 1st St. 90033
   Dec 17 Saturday SYLMAR : 12717  Glenoaks. Blvd. 91324 (North of Hubbard CVS parking lot)
   Dec 18 Sunday PANORAMA CITY: IHOP parking lot, next to PEP Boys 8610 Van Nuys Blvd. 91403
   Dec 19 Monday NORTH HOLLYWOOD: Kmart Parking lot, 13007 Sherman Way ( at Coldwater)