Spaymobile Schedule

Download schedule here.

    August 1 Monday SOUTH L.A.: 77th Police Station, 7600 South Broadway, 90003
    August 2 Tuesday PACOIMA :  Target Parking lot, 9725 Laurel Canyon Blvd. ( at Osborne) 91331
    August 6 Saturday WATTS: Watts Civic Center, 1527 103rd Street, 90002 (103rd & Compton Ave.)
    August 7 Sunday PANORAMA CITY: IHOP parking lot, next to PEP Boys 8610 Van Nuys Blvd.  91403
    August 8 Monday BOYLE HEIGHTS : Hollenbeck Community Police Station 2111 East 1st St. 90033
    August 13 Sat. NORTH HOLLYWOOD: Kmart Parking lot, 13007 Sherman Way ( at Coldwater)
    August 14 Sunday NORTH CENTRAL SHELTER: 3201 Lacy Street,  90031 (off Ave 26th,South of Figueroa)
    August 15 Monday PACOIMA :  Target Parking lot, 9725 Laurel Canyon Blvd. ( at Osborne) 91331
    August 16 Tuesday SOUTH L.A.: 77th Police Station, 7600 South Broadway, 90003
    August 20 Sat. WATTS: Watts Civic Center, 1527 103rd Street, 90002 (103rd & Compton Ave.)
    August 21 Sunday DOWNEY SHELTER :  11258 Garfield Ave, Downey, CA 90242
    August 22 Monday BOYLE HEIGHTS : Hollenbeck Community Police Station 2111 East 1st St. 90033
    August 23 Tuesday NORTH HOLLYWOOD: Kmart Parking lot, 13007 Sherman Way ( at Coldwater)
    August 27 Sat. NORTH CENTRAL SHELTER: 3201 Lacy Street,  90031 (off Ave 26th,South of Figueroa)
    August 28 Sunday PANORAMA CITY: IHOP parking lot, next to PEP Boys 8610 Van Nuys Blvd.  91403
    August 29 Monday SOUTH L.A.: 77th Police Station, 7600 South Broadway, 90003
    August 30 Tuesday PACOIMA :  Target Parking lot, 9725 Laurel Canyon Blvd. ( at Osborne) 91331