Download schedule here.

   Nov. 4 Saturday NORTH CENTRAL SHELTER: 3201 Lacy Street, 90031 (off Ave 26th South of Figueroa)
   Nov. 5 Sunday SYLMAR: 12717 Glen Oaks. Blvd. 91324 (North of Hubbard CVS parking lot)
   Nov. 6 Monday BOYLE HEIGHTS: Hollenbeck Community Police Station 2111 East 1st St. 90033
   Nov. 7 Tuesday PANORAMA CITY: IHOP parking lot, next to PEP Boys 8610 Van Nuys Blvd.  91403
   Nov. 11 Saturday SOUTH L.A.: 77th Police Station, 7600 South Broadway, 90003
   Nov. 12 Sunday NORTH HOLLYWOOD: Kmart Parking lot, 13007 Sherman Way (at Coldwater)
   Nov. 18 Saturday WATTS: Watts Civic Center, 1513 East 103rd Street, 90002 (103rd & Compton Ave.)
   Nov.19 Sunday SYLMAR: 12717 Glen Oaks. Blvd. 91324 (North of Hubbard CVS parking lot)
   Nov. 20 Monday BOYLE HEIGHTS: Hollenbeck Community Police Station 2111 East 1st St. 90033
   Nov.21 Tuesday NORTH HOLLYWOOD: Kmart Parking lot, 13007 Sherman Way (at Coldwater)
   Nov. 27 Monday NORTH CENTRAL SHELTER: 3201 Lacy Street, 90031 (off Ave 26th South of Figueroa)
   Nov. 28 Tuesday PANORAMA CITY: IHOP parking lot, next to PEP Boys 8610 Van Nuys Blvd.  91403