Download schedule here.

April 2 Tuesday

NORTH HOLLYWOOD: Kmart Parking lot, 13007 Sherman Way (at Coldwater)

April 7 Sunday

WATTS: Watts Civic Center, 1513 East 103rd Street, 90002 (103rd & Compton Ave.)

April 8 Monday

NORTH CENTRAL SHELTER: 3201 Lacy Street, 90031 (off Ave 26th South of Figueroa)

April 9 Tuesday

PANORAMA CITY: IHOP parking lot, next to PEP Boys 8610 Van Nuys Blvd. 91403

April 15 Monday

SOUTH L.A.: 77th Police Station, 7600 South Broadway, 90003

April 16 Tuesday

SYLMAR: 12717 Glen Oaks. Blvd. 91324 (North of Hubbard CVS parking lot)

April 22 Monday

NORTH HOLLYWOOD: Kmart Parking lot, 13007 Sherman Way (at Coldwater)

April 23 Tuesday

PANORAMA CITY: IHOP parking lot, next to PEP Boys 8610 Van Nuys Blvd. 91403

April 29 Monday

SYLMAR: 12717 Glen Oaks. Blvd. 91324 (North of Hubbard CVS parking lot)

April 30 Tuesday

NORTH CENTRAL SHELTER: 3201 Lacy Street, 90031 (off Ave 26th South of Figueroa)